Member News

Election 2008: The election was held on January 8, 2008. The officers of FOP Lodge 191 for 2008 are as follows:

President: Judy Lynn Schiavone

Vice President: Ed Pincus

1st Vice President: Mark Colligan

2nd Vice President: Paul Modugno

Secretary: Dwayne Anthony

Treasurer: Dean Rutkowski

Sgt at Arms: Earl Dever